Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher 2: Tater Invaders!

Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher 2: Tater Invaders!

Author: , Illustrator: David Fremont, Jimbo Matison

More hilarious antics, more fast food, and more zany monsters combine in a treat middle grade graphic novel readers will devour in the second installment of the Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher series for fans of Lunch Lady and Dog Man. Now that Carlton's an official Creature Catcher with the Shady Plains police department, he's on the...
Read More
AGES
AR LEVEL
READ TIME
LEXILE
PAGES
PUBLISHER
ISBN
8-10
N/A
1-2 hours
N/A
116
Pixel+Ink an imprint of Holiday House
9781645950066
AGES
READ TIME
AR LEVEL
LEXILE
8-10
1-2 hours
N/A
N/A
PAGES
PUBLISHER
ISBN
116
Pixel+Ink an imprint of Holiday House
9781645950066

Get 40,000 books for the price of 1 *

BASIC

Access to 1 book a day.

Free

Limited Library

UNLIMITED

40k+ books, audiobooks & videos.
* Compare average monthly cost for Epic to one physical book.
blue-bg
stars-bg

Explore our new releases.

Books by Age

5

5

6

6

7

7

8

8

9

9

10+

10+

Epic reaches 75 million kids in class and after school.

Built on a collection of 40,000+ popular, high-quality books from 250+ of the world’s best publishers, Epic safely fuels curiosity and reading confidence for kids 12 and under.