Miranda and Maude #3: Recess Rebels

Miranda and Maude #3: Recess Rebels

Author: , Illustrator: Jessika von Innerebner

A princess and a revolutionary form an unexpected friendship in this charming, illustrated chapter book series perfect for fans of Dory Fantasmagory and Ivy and Bean The girls and boys of 3B aren’t getting along. It starts with a game of tag and ends with a tug of war. In between, there are sneak attacks,...
Read More
AGES
AR LEVEL
READ TIME
LEXILE
PAGES
PUBLISHER
ISBN
5-7
3.8
2-3 hours
690L
136
Amulet Books an imprint of Abrams
9781683355700
AGES
READ TIME
AR LEVEL
LEXILE
5-7
2-3 hours
3.8
690L
PAGES
PUBLISHER
ISBN
136
Amulet Books an imprint of Abrams
9781683355700

Get 40,000 books for the price of 1 *

BASIC

Access to 1 book a day.

Free

Limited Library

UNLIMITED

40k+ books, audiobooks & videos.
* Compare average monthly cost for Epic to one physical book.
blue-bg
stars-bg

Explore our new releases.

Books by Age

5

5

6

6

7

7

8

8

9

9

10+

10+

Epic reaches 75 million kids in class and after school.

Built on a collection of 40,000+ popular, high-quality books from 250+ of the world’s best publishers, Epic safely fuels curiosity and reading confidence for kids 12 and under.