Seeds of Friendship: A Peanut Bear Adventure

Seeds of Friendship: A Peanut Bear Adventure

Author - Ralph Cosentino

Seeds of Friendship: A Peanut Bear Adventure
Create an Epic account to start reading!

Follow Peanut Bear through his adventures in the Yippity Yay Forest in the first of this fun, kid-friendly illustrated series!  

Read this Book on Epic!

Book Details

Age Range:
Read Time:
Number of Pages:
5-20 mins
Insight Editions
AR Level:
Lexile© Measure:


left arrow
Peanut Bear: What's in the Forest?
A Wolf at the Door!
Rog the Dragon Goes to School
Danny and the Ogre's Seven Daughters
The Duchess and Her Sock
La folie du melon d'eau
L'heure du dragon
4 Little Pigs
Nine Magic Wishes
The Girl In The White Hat
Prince Leopold Needs a Friend
Peach Girl
Let's Scare Bear
Stripe Monkey Sleeps Over
Why Evergreens Keep Their Leaves
La bataille du dragon
Full of Empty
Abby in Wonderland
Save Princess Pearl!
The Runaway Piggy / El cochinito fugitivo
Hildie Bitterpickles Needs Her Sleep
The Three Little Pigs
Elfidin and the Dragons
Ollie's School Day: A Yes and No Book
Brush Your Hair, Medusa! (Mini Myths)
Grandma’s Feather Bed
Gideon and the Rosy Pink Baby
Mother Goose Manners
Ava the Monster Slayer
right arrow