National Geographic Kids Chapters: Diving With Sharks!

National Geographic Kids Chapters: Diving With Sharks!

Author:

Fans of Shark Week, Sharknado, and all things shark-related will want to sink their teeth into this exciting shark-infested chapter book. Join real-life cave divers, extreme photographers, and researchers as they brave thrilling undersea adventures! Kids who are familiar with the popular National Geographic Kids Chapters line are sure to be on the edge of their seats over...
Read More
AGES
AR LEVEL
READ TIME
LEXILE
PAGES
PUBLISHER
ISBN
8-10
4.9
2-3 hours
720L
110
National Geographic
9781426324635
AGES
READ TIME
AR LEVEL
LEXILE
8-10
2-3 hours
4.9
720L
PAGES
PUBLISHER
ISBN
110
National Geographic
9781426324635

Get 40,000 books for the price of 1 *

BASIC

Access to 1 book a day.

Free

Limited Library

UNLIMITED

40k+ books, audiobooks & videos.
* Compare average monthly cost for Epic to one physical book.
blue-bg
stars-bg

Explore our new releases.

Books by Age

5

5

6

6

7

7

8

8

9

9

10+

10+

Epic reaches 75 million kids in class and after school.

Built on a collection of 40,000+ popular, high-quality books from 250+ of the world’s best publishers, Epic safely fuels curiosity and reading confidence for kids 12 and under.