The Princess Series: Rapunzel

The Princess Series: Rapunzel

Author - Flowerpot Press

The Princess Series: Rapunzel
Create an Epic account to start reading!

Stories about princesses have fascinated children for many years! This classic princess tale takes a twist on the story of Rapunzel.

Read this Book on Epic!

Book Details

Age Range:
Read Time:
Number of Pages:
5-20 mins
Flowerpot Press
AR Level:
Lexile© Measure:


left arrow
The Princess Series: Cinderella
The Princess Series: The Little Mermaid
Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Little Red Riding Hood
The Princess and the Pea
Sparky Finds His Princess
The Princess Series: Twelve Dancing Princesses
Hi'iaka Battles the Wind
Māui Slows the Sun
The Princess Series: Sleeping Beauty
The Princess and the Pea
The Three Little Pigs
The Dragon That Couldn't Say No
What More Can A Fairy Be?
Peanut Bear: What's in the Forest?
The Night Knights
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Seeds of Friendship: A Peanut Bear Adventure
Happy Birthday, Little Hoo!
Little Red Riding Hood
La bataille du dragon
Brush Your Hair, Medusa! (Mini Myths)
The Three Naughty Little Pigs and the Big Bad Wolf
Rog the Dragon Goes to School
The Princess Collection
Corbeau et le secret de la lumière
The Bear Went Over the Mountain
Fairly Furry Fairy Tales: Big Red Riding Hood
Save Princess Pearl!
right arrow