The Princess Collection

The Princess Collection

Author - Flower Pot Press

The Princess Collection
Create an Epic account to start reading!

In this sturdy book of The Princess Collection, you have the opportunity to read exciting spins on the classic tales.

Read this Book on Epic!

Book Details

Age Range:
Read Time:
Number of Pages:
5-20 mins
Flowerpot Press
AR Level:
Lexile© Measure:


left arrow
The Princess and the Pea
How the Elephant Got Her Trunk
Save Princess Pearl!
The Bear Went Over the Mountain
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Little Red Riding Hood
The Princess Series: Sleeping Beauty
The Three Naughty Little Pigs and the Big Bad Wolf
Hi'iaka Battles the Wind
The Three Little Pigs
Mother Goose Manners
The Dragon That Couldn't Say No
Sparky Finds His Princess
Fairly Furry Fairy Tales: Big Red Riding Hood
Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Happy Birthday, Little Hoo!
Little Red Riding Hood
The Princess and the Pea
Hildie Bitterpickles Needs Her Sleep
Why Evergreens Keep Their Leaves
Isabel and the Hungry Coyote
Seeds of Friendship: A Peanut Bear Adventure
3 Little Pigs
Donuts, The Hole Story
Elfidin and the Dragons
Peanut Bear: What's in the Forest?
The Rain Dragon
Knight to the rescue
Danny and the Ogre's Seven Daughters
A Wolf at the Door!
right arrow