The Princess Series: Cinderella

The Princess Series: Cinderella

Author - Flowerpot Press

The Princess Series: Cinderella
Create an Epic account to start reading!

Stories about princesses have fascinated children for many years! This classic princess tale takes a twist on the story of Cinderella.

Read this Book on Epic!

Book Details

Age Range:
Read Time:
Number of Pages:
5-20 mins
Flowerpot Press
AR Level:
Lexile© Measure:


left arrow
The Princess Series: Rapunzel
The Princess Series: The Little Mermaid
The Princess Series: Twelve Dancing Princesses
Goldilocks and the Three Bears
The Princess Collection
Little Red Riding Hood
Little Red Riding Hood
The Three Little Pigs
The Princess and the Pea
The Dragon That Couldn't Say No
The Princess and the Pea
What More Can A Fairy Be?
Māui Slows the Sun
Abby in Wonderland
Sparky Finds His Princess
Hi'iaka Battles the Wind
Strange Doctor Daffodil
Maui Hooks the Islands
Happy Birthday, Little Hoo!
Fairly Furry Fairy Tales: Big Red Riding Hood
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
The Princess Series: Sleeping Beauty
3 Little Pigs
Peanut Bear: What's in the Forest?
The Bear Went Over the Mountain
Rog the Dragon Goes to School
Brush Your Hair, Medusa! (Mini Myths)
Seeds of Friendship: A Peanut Bear Adventure
How the Elephant Got Her Trunk
right arrow