The Princess Series: Sleeping Beauty

The Princess Series: Sleeping Beauty

Author - Flowerpot Press

The Princess Series: Sleeping Beauty
Create an Epic account to start reading!

Stories about princesses have fascinated children for many years! This classic princess story tells about the story of Sleeping Beauty.

Read this Book on Epic!

Book Details

Age Range:
Read Time:
Number of Pages:
5-20 mins
Flowerpot Press
AR Level:
Lexile© Measure:


left arrow
The Princess and the Pea
The Three Little Pigs
Little Red Riding Hood
The Princess Series: The Little Mermaid
Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Little Red Riding Hood
Sparky Finds His Princess
The Princess and the Pea
Fairly Furry Fairy Tales: Big Red Riding Hood
Save Princess Pearl!
The Dragon That Couldn't Say No
Peanut Bear: What's in the Forest?
3 Little Pigs
The Princess Collection
Elfidin and the Dragons
The Rain Dragon
Le zoo de Yayaho
Strange Doctor Daffodil
Seeds of Friendship: A Peanut Bear Adventure
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Why Evergreens Keep Their Leaves
La danse du dragon
The Princess Series: Twelve Dancing Princesses
Abby in Wonderland
The Three Naughty Little Pigs and the Big Bad Wolf
Māui Slows the Sun
How the Elephant Got Her Trunk
What More Can A Fairy Be?
Donuts, The Hole Story
right arrow