The Four Seasons of Lucy McKenzie

The Four Seasons of Lucy McKenzie

Author - Kirsty Murray

The Four Seasons of Lucy McKenzie
Create an Epic account to start reading!

An 11-year-old girl travels across the river of time to fight fires, battle floodwaters, and discover the meaning of true friendship.

Read this Book on Epic!

Book Details

Age Range:
Read Time:
Number of Pages:
4-5 hours
Allen & Unwin with IPG
AR Level:
Lexile© Measure:


left arrow
After Sylvia
The Happy Hollisters at Lizard Cove
My Life in Smiley Book 1:  It's All Good
The Rat with the Human Face
Nixie Ness: Cooking Star (After-School Superstars)
Lily in the Mirror
Ghost Doll and Jasper
Fluffy Bunnies 2: The Schnoz of Doom
The Happy Hollisters at Pony Hill Farm
Rebecca Of Sunnybrook Farm
The Happy Hollisters and the Merry-go-Round Mystery
The Happy Hollisters and the Cowboy Mystery
The Cat of Bubastes: A Tale of Ancient Egypt
The Three Musketeers
Prommy Meets Her Match: An Unofficial Story for Shopkins Collectors
The Happy Hollisters and the Mystery in Skyscraper City
The Scream of the Hawk
Ghost Light on Graveyard Shoal
The Mask On The Cruise Ship
Eight Cousins
Ollie Oxley and the Ghost: The Search for Lost Gold
Mysteries in Our National Parks: Over the Edge
The Story Of Frankenstein
Back Online (From the Files of Madison Finn)
The Happy Hollisters and the Haunted House Mystery
Just Plain Al
The Boy Who Biked The World #1: On the Road to Africa
A Case of Identity
Trouble in Zombie-Town: The Mystery of Herobrine Book One
right arrow