Brick Science

Brick Science

Author:

Build your way through thirty fantastic STEM experiments, brick by brick! Fun projects that are perfect for fans of LEGO Masters and science subjects! Does your young scientist love LEGOs? Then this is the book for them! Contained within these pages is an assortment of experiments and activities to teach your child all about Science and...
Read More
AGES
AR LEVEL
READ TIME
LEXILE
PAGES
PUBLISHER
ISBN
8-10
N/A
2-3 hours
N/A
150
Sky Pony Press an imprint of Skyhorse
9781510749672
AGES
READ TIME
AR LEVEL
LEXILE
8-10
2-3 hours
N/A
N/A
PAGES
PUBLISHER
ISBN
150
Sky Pony Press an imprint of Skyhorse
9781510749672

Get 40,000 books for the price of 1 *

BASIC

Access to 1 book a day.

Free

Limited Library

UNLIMITED

40k+ books, audiobooks & videos.
* Compare average monthly cost for Epic to one physical book.
blue-bg
stars-bg

Explore our new releases.

Books by Age

5

5

6

6

7

7

8

8

9

9

10+

10+

Epic reaches 75 million kids in class and after school.

Built on a collection of 40,000+ popular, high-quality books from 250+ of the world’s best publishers, Epic safely fuels curiosity and reading confidence for kids 12 and under.