Child of Galaxies

Child of Galaxies

Author: , Illustrator: Charlotte Ager

Your body was made from the stuff of the stars, you're a child of galaxies dreaming. Child of Galaxies is a thought-provoking and poignant picture book, celebrating the wonder, mystery, resilience, and joy of what it means to be alive. Perfect for fans of Here We Are by Oliver Jeffers.
AGES
AR LEVEL
READ TIME
LEXILE
PAGES
PUBLISHER
ISBN
5-7
N/A
5-20 mins
N/A
42
Flying Eye Books an imprint of NoBrow Press
9781912497423
AGES
READ TIME
AR LEVEL
LEXILE
5-7
5-20 mins
N/A
N/A
PAGES
PUBLISHER
ISBN
42
Flying Eye Books an imprint of NoBrow Press
9781912497423

Get 40,000 books for the price of 1 *

BASIC

Access to 1 book a day.

Free

Limited Library

UNLIMITED

40k+ books, audiobooks & videos.
* Compare average monthly cost for Epic to one physical book.
blue-bg
stars-bg

Explore our new releases.

Books by Age

5

5

6

6

7

7

8

8

9

9

10+

10+

Epic reaches 75 million kids in class and after school.

Built on a collection of 40,000+ popular, high-quality books from 250+ of the world’s best publishers, Epic safely fuels curiosity and reading confidence for kids 12 and under.