No Voice Too Small: Fourteen Young Americans Making History

No Voice Too Small: Fourteen Young Americans Making History

Author: , Illustrator: Jeanette Bradley

Fans of We Rise, We Resist, We Raise Our Voices will love meeting fourteen young activists who have stepped up to make change in their community and the United States. Mari Copeny demanded clean water in Flint. Jazz Jennings insisted, as a transgirl, on playing soccer with the girls' team. From Viridiana Sanchez Santos's quinceañera demonstration...
Read More
AGES
AR LEVEL
READ TIME
LEXILE
PAGES
PUBLISHER
ISBN
5-7
4.6
15-30 mins
810L
38
Charlesbridge
9781632898999
AGES
READ TIME
AR LEVEL
LEXILE
5-7
15-30 mins
4.6
810L
PAGES
PUBLISHER
ISBN
38
Charlesbridge
9781632898999

Get 40,000 books for the price of 1 *

BASIC

Access to 1 book a day.

Free

Limited Library

UNLIMITED

40k+ books, audiobooks & videos.
* Compare average monthly cost for Epic to one physical book.
blue-bg
stars-bg

Explore our new releases.

Books by Age

5

5

6

6

7

7

8

8

9

9

10+

10+

Epic reaches 75 million kids in class and after school.

Built on a collection of 40,000+ popular, high-quality books from 250+ of the world’s best publishers, Epic safely fuels curiosity and reading confidence for kids 12 and under.