Princesses Wear Pants

Princesses Wear Pants

Author: , Illustrator: Eva Byrne

In the tradition of Not All Princesses Dress in Pink and Princess in Black, Princesses Wear Pants follows the unflappable Princess Penelope Pineapple, who knows how to get the job...
Read More
Book Infochevron down
Ages: 5-7
Read time: 5-20 mins
AR LEVEL: 4.1
LEXILE©: AD730L
Ages: 5-7
Read time: 5-20 mins

Explore Related & Popular Topics

Princesses | Epic

Princesses

Fashion | Epic

Fashion

Clothing | Epic

Clothing

Fantasy | Epic

Fantasy

Bedtime | Epic

Bedtime

Biographies | Epic

Biographies

Parents love Epic!
4.7 stars | 400K+ APP STORE reviews

rating-starrating-starrating-starrating-starrating-star

Supercharge their reading journey.

Epic is the leading digital library for kids 12 & under. Inspire a Lifetime of Reading. Anytime, Anywhere With Access To Our Digital Library.

BASIC

Access to 1 book a day.

Free

Limited Library

UNLIMITED

40k+ books, audiobooks & videos.

Books by Age

5

5

6

6

7

7

8

8

9

9

10+

10+

Epic reaches 75 million kids in class and after school.

Built on a collection of 40,000+ popular, high-quality books from 250+ of the world’s best publishers, Epic safely fuels curiosity and reading confidence for kids 12 and under.