Our Government: The Three Branches

Our Government: The Three Branches

Author - Shelly Buchanan

Our Government: The Three Branches
Create an Epic account to start reading!

America's founders split the government into three branches. Learn how this ensured that no one would have too much power.

Read this Book on Epic!

Book Details

Age Range:
Read Time:
Number of Pages:
15-30 mins
Teacher Created Materials
AR Level:
Lexile© Measure:


left arrow
John Adams
John Quincy Adams
Ronald Reagan
Zachary Taylor
Lyndon B. Johnson
George Washington
George Washington
Theodore Roosevelt
Gerald Ford
Harry S. Truman
George W. Bush
Ulysses S. Grant
Jimmy Carter
Grover Cleveland
Lyndon B. Johnson: The 36th President
Franklin Pierce
Woodrow Wilson
Chester Arthur
John Tyler
Warren G. Harding
Richard Nixon
Dwight D. Eisenhower
Andrew Johnson
Millard Fillmore
Woodrow Willson: The 28th President
Bill Clinton
Franklin D. Roosevelt
William H. Harrison
Abraham Lincoln
Andrew Jackson
right arrow