Poppy's Best Paper

Poppy's Best Paper

Author: Susan Eaddy , Illustrator: Rosalinde Bonnet

Fans of Olivia and Lilly will delight in Poppy, a little rabbit with big dreams-and an even bigger personality.
AGES
AR LEVEL
READ TIME
LEXILE© MEASURE
5-7
2.9
5-20 mins
AD510L
PAGES
LANGUAGE
PUBLISHER
ISBN
40
English
Charlesbridge
9781607349129
WHAT IS EPIC

The Leading Digital Reading Platform for Kids

Built on a collection of 40,000+ popular, high-quality books from 250+ of the world’s best publishers, Epic safely fuels curiosity and reading confidence for kids 12 and under.