Poppy's Best Paper

Poppy's Best Paper

Author - Susan Eaddy, Illustrator - Rosalinde Bonnet

Illustrator - Rosalinde Bonnet

Poppy's Best Paper
Create an Epic account to start reading!

Fans of Olivia and Lilly will delight in Poppy, a little rabbit with big dreams-and an even bigger personality.

Read this Book on Epic!

Book Details

Age Range:
Read Time:
Number of Pages:
Publisher:
5-7
5-20 mins
40
Charlesbridge
AR Level:
Lexile© Measure:
Language:
ISBN:
 
 
 English
 9781607349129

SIMILAR BOOKS

left arrow
Fourteen Animals That Are Definitely Not an Octopus
A Very Late Story
A Storytelling of Ravens
There's a Pig in my Pantry
Happy Birthday, Little Hoo!
Piglets in Paris
(Sittin' on) the Dock of the Bay
My Fourth of July
Mrs Bibi's Elephant
Bill the Bear
Little Hoo Goes to School
A Present From the Rainforest
Pat the Penguin
Chloe the Cow
The Return of... Hilly!
Look at Me! Look at Me!
Eletelephony
Miss You Like Crazy
Estas manos: Manitas de mi familia / These Hands: My Family's Hands
My New Granny
The Party for Papa Luis / La fiesta para Papá Luis
Humble and Kind
Caillou: Training Wheels
The Empanadas that Abuela Made/Las empanadas que hacía la abuela
My Name is Catbug
The Woods
Katie Can
Level Up / Paso de nivel
Who's at the Movies?
The Little Word Catcher
right arrow