Poppy's Best Paper

Poppy's Best Paper

Author - Susan Eaddy, Illustrator - Rosalinde Bonnet

Illustrator - Rosalinde Bonnet

Poppy's Best Paper
Create an Epic account to start reading!

Fans of Olivia and Lilly will delight in Poppy, a little rabbit with big dreams-and an even bigger personality.

Read this Book on Epic!

Book Details

Age Range:
Read Time:
Number of Pages:
Publisher:
5-7
5-20 mins
40
Charlesbridge
AR Level:
Lexile© Measure:
Language:
ISBN:
 
 
 English
 9781607349129

SIMILAR BOOKS

left arrow
Boker Tov! Good Morning!
Daisy Daisy
Libby and Alfred's Big Fight
The Return of... Hilly!
Brain Food: One Kiss for Grandpa
Mrs Bibi's Elephant
My Pal, Victor
Ruby Moo's Deep-Sea Adventure!
Home Is a Window
Professor McNasty's Collection of Slimes
Waggers
Grandma's Pear Tree
Little Hoo Goes to School
You're Quacked
Caillou: Training Wheels
Kumkat and the Mysterious Forest
The Wish-Tree
Eletelephony
A Night at School
Wolf Brothers
Look at Me! Look at Me!
Ziggy Dresses Up
My Name is Catbug
Fraidyzoo
The Dress-Up Parade
Grandma’s Feather Bed
A Present From the Rainforest
Zouk at the school for Witches
The Hiccup
The Only One Club
right arrow