Grounded: The Adventures of Rapunzel

Grounded: The Adventures of Rapunzel

Author - Megan Morrison, Illustrator - Susan Hanfield

Illustrator - Susan Hanfield

Grounded: The Adventures of Rapunzel
Create an Epic account to start listening!

In all of Tyme no one is as lucky as Rapunzel. But a thief named Jack hints that Witch isn't telling her the whole truth.

Listen to this Audiobook on Epic!

Book Details

Age Range:
Read Time:
Number of Pages:
Scholastic Audio
AR Level:
Lexile© Measure:


left arrow
The Dollhouse Murders
Rise of the Dragons
Green Knowe #6: The Stones of Green Knowe
The Final Storm
Wolves of the Beyond #2: Shadow Wolf
The Skull of Truth
The Mystery at the Dog Show
Tombquest #3: Valley of Kings
Mountain Top Mystery
The Garden Thief
The Castle Mystery
Green Knowe #1: The Children of Green Knowe
Pip Bartlett's Guide to Sea Monsters
Blue Bay Mystery
Classic Starts: The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
The Camp-Out Mystery
Mike's Mystery
Schoolhouse Mystery
The Lighthouse Mystery
Wings of Fire #4: The Dark Secret
Wings of Fire #5: The Brightest Night
Wings of Fire #3: The Hidden Kingdom
Wings of Fire #2: The Lost Heir
Classic Starts: The Story of King Arthur and His Knights
The Adventurer's Guild:  Night of Dangers
Wings of Fire #6: Moon Rising
Wings of Fire #9: Talons of Power
Wings of Fire #10: Darkness of Dragons
Wings of Fire #7: Winter Turning
right arrow