Whatever After #8: Once Upon a Frog

Whatever After #8: Once Upon a Frog

Author - Sarah Mlynowski, Illustrator - Emily Eiden

Illustrator - Emily Eiden

Whatever After #8: Once Upon a Frog
Create an Epic account to start listening!

Ribbit ribbit! Abby and Jonah are in for a surprise when the magic mirror in their basement pulls them into the story of "The Frog Prince."

Listen to this Audiobook on Epic!

Book Details

Age Range:
Read Time:
Number of Pages:
Scholastic Audio
AR Level:
Lexile© Measure:


left arrow
Wings of Fire: Legends: Darkstalker
Wings of Fire #2: The Lost Heir
Wings of Fire #3: The Hidden Kingdom
Wings of Fire #5: The Brightest Night
Wings of Fire #4: The Dark Secret
The Invention of Hugo Cabret
The Hypnotists #2: Memory Maze
The Hypnotists Book #1
Wings of Fire #1: The Dragonet Prophecy
Captain Underpants and the Big, Bad Battle of the Bionic Booger Boy, Part 1
The Adventurer's Guild:  Night of Dangers
Wings of Fire #6: Moon Rising
Wings of Fire #7: Winter Turning
Wings of Fire #10: Darkness of Dragons
Wings of Fire #8: Escaping Peril
Wings of Fire #9: Talons of Power
Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond #1: The Serpent's Secret
39 Clues, The: Superspecial: Outbreak
The 39 Clues: Doublecross, Book 3: Mission Hurricane
Spirit Animals: Tales of the Great Beasts
Whatever After #13: Spill the Beans
Grey Griffins #1: The Revenge of the Shadow King
Classic Starts: The Story of King Arthur and His Knights
Thor's Wedding Day
What-the-Dickens: The Story of a Rogue Tooth Fairy
Captain Underpants and the Perilous Plot of Professor Poopypants
Rainbow Magic #6: Inky the Indigo Fairy
Captain Underpants and the Wrath of the Wicked Wedgie Woman
Grounded: The Adventures of Rapunzel
Mountain Top Mystery
right arrow