Author - Evan Angler

Create an Epic account to start listening!

It's finally time for Logan Langly to be marked. Five years ago when Logan's sister went to get her mark, she never came back.

Listen to this Audiobook on Epic!

Book Details

Age Range:
Read Time:
Number of Pages:
Oasis Audio
AR Level:
Lexile© Measure:


left arrow
Winter Danger
Riley Mae and the Sole Fire Safari
Spirit Fighter
Strangers on a Train
Stolen Secrets
Ages of Oz: A Dark Descent
Isle of Fire
Jack Staples and the City of Shadows
The Clue at Black Creek Farm
Miranda the Great
The Melendy Quartet #1: The Saturdays
The Melendy Quartet #3: Then There Were Five
The Rise of the Wyrm Lord
Soul Riders: Jorvik Calling
The Melendy Quartet #2: The Four-Story Mistake
Nate Donovan
Mark of the Thief #1: Mark of the Thief
The Perilous Road
Sammy Keyes #1: Sammy Keyes and the Hotel Thief
Sammy Keyes #6: Sammy Keyes and the Hollywood Mummy
Return to Gone-Away
Alexander's Army: Unicorne Files Book #2
The Boxcar Children Mysteries, Book #33: The Pizza Mystery
Shredderman #2: Attack of the Tagger
The 39 Clues: Doublecross, Book 2: Mission Hindenburg
Mike's Mystery
Monkey Trouble
The Candy Country
Sammy Keyes #5: Sammy Keyes and the Curse of Moustache Mary
Wolves of the Beyond #1: Lone Wolf
right arrow