The Melendy Quartet #2: The Four-Story Mistake

The Melendy Quartet #2: The Four-Story Mistake

Author - Elizabeth Enright, Illustrator - Pamela Dillman

Illustrator - Pamela Dillman

The Melendy Quartet #2: The Four-Story Mistake
Create an Epic account to start listening!

The Melendys family moves from an old brownstone in New York City to a charming house in the country.

Listen to this Audiobook on Epic!

Book Details

Age Range:
Read Time:
Number of Pages:
Listen & Live
AR Level:
Lexile© Measure:


left arrow
The Sanctuary
Mercy Clifton
Curse of the Arctic Star
The Rise of the Wyrm Lord
Jack Staples and the Ring of Time
Stolen Secrets
The Clue at Black Creek Farm
The Melendy Quartet #1: The Saturdays
Nancy Drew Diaries #10: A Script for Danger
Ages of Oz: A Dark Descent
Spirit Fighter
Strangers on a Train
Jack Staples and the City of Shadows
Isle of Fire
The Melendy Quartet #4: Spiderweb For Two
Winter Danger
Blue Bay Mystery
Monkey Trouble
Shredderman #1: Secret Identity
The Garden Thief
All-of-a-Kind Family
Shredderman #3: Meet the Gecko
Classic Starts: The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
The Boxcar Children Beginning
Mountain Top Mystery
Green Knowe #6: The Stones of Green Knowe
Green Knowe #4: A Stranger at Green Knowe
Green Knowe #3: The River at Green Knowe
right arrow