Emblem Island Book 1: Curse of the Night Witch

Emblem Island Book 1: Curse of the Night Witch

Author:

An #ownvoices fast-paced series starter steeped in Colombian mythology and full of adventure, perfect for fans of Aru Shah and the End of Time and Percy Jackson. Filled with fantasy, action, adventure, and an unforgettable trio of friends. A Seventeen.com Most Anticipated Book of Summer! A Zibby Owens Summer Reading Pick on Good Morning America! On Emblem Island...
Read More
AGES
AR LEVEL
READ TIME
LEXILE
PAGES
PUBLISHER
ISBN
8-10
4.3
7-8 hours
770L
333
Sourcebooks Young Readers an imprint of Sourcebooks
9781492697220
AGES
READ TIME
AR LEVEL
LEXILE
8-10
7-8 hours
4.3
770L
PAGES
PUBLISHER
ISBN
333
Sourcebooks Young Readers an imprint of Sourcebooks
9781492697220

Get 40,000 books for the price of 1 *

BASIC

Access to 1 book a day.

Free

Limited Library

UNLIMITED

40k+ books, audiobooks & videos.
* Compare average monthly cost for Epic to one physical book.

Explore Related Topics

Mythology | Epic

Mythology

Fantasy | Epic

Fantasy

Mythical Creatures | Epic

Mythical Creatures

blue-bg
stars-bg

Explore our new releases.

Books by Age

5

5

6

6

7

7

8

8

9

9

10+

10+

Epic reaches 75 million kids in class and after school.

Built on a collection of 40,000+ popular, high-quality books from 250+ of the world’s best publishers, Epic safely fuels curiosity and reading confidence for kids 12 and under.