Phyllis Wong and the Forgotten Secrets of Mr Okyto

Phyllis Wong and the Forgotten Secrets of Mr Okyto

Author:

In the tradition of Nancy Drew and Trixie Belden, Phyllis Wong is a clever and resourceful young heroine—and a magician. With the help of her trusty sidekick Daisy, she helps solve numerous crimes.Conjuring is in Phyllis Wong's veins. It was passed down from her great-grandfather who, before his mysterious disappearance, was one of the world's most...
Read More
AGES
AR LEVEL
READ TIME
LEXILE
PAGES
PUBLISHER
ISBN
8-10
N/A
5-6 hours
N/A
255
Allen & Unwin with IPG
9781742695020
AGES
READ TIME
AR LEVEL
LEXILE
8-10
5-6 hours
N/A
N/A
PAGES
PUBLISHER
ISBN
255
Allen & Unwin with IPG
9781742695020

Get 40,000 books for the price of 1 *

BASIC

Access to 1 book a day.

Free

Limited Library

UNLIMITED

40k+ books, audiobooks & videos.
* Compare average monthly cost for Epic to one physical book.
blue-bg
stars-bg

Explore our new releases.

Books by Age

5

5

6

6

7

7

8

8

9

9

10+

10+

Epic reaches 75 million kids in class and after school.

Built on a collection of 40,000+ popular, high-quality books from 250+ of the world’s best publishers, Epic safely fuels curiosity and reading confidence for kids 12 and under.