Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond #1: The Serpent's Secret

Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond #1: The Serpent's Secret

Author - Sayantani DasGupta, Illustrator - Sayantani DasGupta

Illustrator - Sayantani DasGupta

Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond #1: The Serpent's Secret
Create an Epic account to start listening!

A new middle-grade fantasy series packed with action and adventure, perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Soman Chainani.

Listen to this Audiobook on Epic!

Book Details

Age Range:
Read Time:
Number of Pages:
Publisher:
8-10
--
0
Scholastic Audio
AR Level:
Lexile© Measure:
Language:
ISBN:
 
 
 English
 9781338225761

SIMILAR BOOKS

left arrow
Rise of the Dragons
Green Knowe #6: The Stones of Green Knowe
The Light Princess
The Dollhouse Murders
The Final Storm
Jennifer Murdley's Toad
The Boxcar Children Beginning
Mountain Top Mystery
Blue Bay Mystery
The 39 Clues: Doublecross, Book 2: Mission Hindenburg
Once Upon a Marigold
The Candy Country
The Clue in the Recycling Bin
Wolves of the Beyond #2: Shadow Wolf
The Mystery at the Dog Show
Green Knowe #4: A Stranger at Green Knowe
Green Knowe #3: The River at Green Knowe
The Garden Thief
The Castle Mystery
Schoolhouse Mystery
The Lighthouse Mystery
Monkey Trouble
Mike's Mystery
Questions
Wings of Fire #4: The Dark Secret
Wings of Fire #2: The Lost Heir
Wings of Fire #5: The Brightest Night
Wings of Fire #3: The Hidden Kingdom
What-the-Dickens: The Story of a Rogue Tooth Fairy
Whatever After #13: Spill the Beans
right arrow