Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond #1: The Serpent's Secret

Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond #1: The Serpent's Secret

Author - Sayantani DasGupta, Illustrator - Sayantani DasGupta

Illustrator - Sayantani DasGupta

Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond #1: The Serpent's Secret
Create an Epic account to start listening!

A new middle-grade fantasy series packed with action and adventure, perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Soman Chainani.

Listen to this Audiobook on Epic!

Book Details

Age Range:
Read Time:
Number of Pages:
Publisher:
8-10
--
0
Scholastic Audio
AR Level:
Lexile© Measure:
Language:
ISBN:
 
 
 English
 9781338225761

SIMILAR BOOKS

left arrow
Rise of the Dragons
Once Upon a Marigold
The Light Princess
The Candy Country
Gone-Away Lake
Graceful
The Final Storm
Mountain Top Mystery
The Lighthouse Mystery
Schoolhouse Mystery
The Dollhouse Murders
Sammy Keyes #3: Sammy Keyes and the Sisters of Mercy
Blue Bay Mystery
The Boxcar Children Beginning
Monkey Trouble
The Clue in the Recycling Bin
The Garden Thief
Shredderman #2: Attack of the Tagger
The Skull of Truth
The Castle Mystery
Green Knowe #4: A Stranger at Green Knowe
The Adventurer's Guild:  Night of Dangers
Wings of Fire #7: Winter Turning
Wings of Fire #9: Talons of Power
Wings of Fire #10: Darkness of Dragons
Wings of Fire #8: Escaping Peril
What-the-Dickens: The Story of a Rogue Tooth Fairy
Captain Underpants and the Invasion of the Incredibly Naughty Cafeteria Ladies from Outer Space
Wings of Fire #5: The Brightest Night
Wings of Fire #3: The Hidden Kingdom
right arrow