Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond #1: The Serpent's Secret

Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond #1: The Serpent's Secret

Author: , Illustrator: Sayantani DasGupta

A new middle-grade fantasy series packed with action and adventure, perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Soman Chainani. MEET KIRANMALA: INTERDIMENSIONAL DEMON SLAYER (Only she doesn't know it yet.) On the morning...
Read More
Book Infochevron down
Ages: 8-10
Read time: --
AR LEVEL: 5.2
LEXILE©: 730L
Ages: 8-10
Read time: --

Explore Related & Popular Topics

Princesses | Epic

Princesses

Fantasy | Epic

Fantasy

Mythical Creatures | Epic

Mythical Creatures

Biographies | Epic

Biographies

Fairy Tales | Epic

Fairy Tales

Mystery | Epic

Mystery

Parents love Epic!
4.7 stars | 400K+ APP STORE reviews

rating-starrating-starrating-starrating-starrating-star

Supercharge their reading journey.

Epic is the leading digital library for kids 12 & under. Inspire a Lifetime of Reading. Anytime, Anywhere With Access To Our Digital Library.

BASIC

Access to 1 book a day.

Free

Limited Library

UNLIMITED

40k+ books, audiobooks & videos.

Books by Age

5

5

6

6

7

7

8

8

9

9

10+

10+

Epic reaches 75 million kids in class and after school.

Built on a collection of 40,000+ popular, high-quality books from 250+ of the world’s best publishers, Epic safely fuels curiosity and reading confidence for kids 12 and under.